Time for a break!

Posted: May 9, 2013 in The Garage

It’s my brother in law’s funeral tomorrow; Time to pay our last respects and lay him to rest.

From Saturday, we’re going to take a few days off and get away from things with just Mr Other Half, myself and the two bullies of the bus in a little cottage by the sea in Scotland. Hopefully, the time spent away will see me fresh and focussed upon my return and ready to properly tackle some incredibly busy weeks ahead.

I think that maybe I will have an awful lot to share with you……… See you all soon 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

