Something tells me that I’ll wake up on 22nd of December and still have a list as long as my arm of things to do before Christmas!!

But here’s a few things I can tick off the list after a busy week of making festive fripperies galore!

101_1424

The Christmas cards are sorted – VW themed of course 😉

101_1435

And there’s half a dozen extra decorations for the tree – In the form of fuse bead splitties and bays……

101_1436

And a small batch of snowman themed fridge magnets have taken over the kitchen at Bully Bus HQ!

In fairness, I spotted this brilliant idea on Pinterest – The original link is here: http://www.inkingidaho.blogspot.co.uk/2012/11/snowman-tea-lights.html

I just used the bits and pieces I had to hand and dug out a few Sizzix dies to make the job of cutting out easier. I think the results are great 🙂

But, a short and sweet post this week as I’ve still got lots to do and one final shopping trip to make! Ho Hum!

Happy Crafting Folks!

Comments
  1. rynnasaryonnah says:

    VW themed Christmas cards? HOW ADORABLE!

Leave a Reply

